Home  |  About us  |  Committee  |  President Message  |  Chairman Desk  |  Activities  |  Appeal for Education Fund  |  Contact Us


Karnataka Sangha Dombivli is running full pledged library under its Administrative office at Vasant Chambers, Dombivli (W) and at Manjunatha Vidyalaya Dombivli (E). The library enriched with good collections of books, novels and other newspapers.

Library Committee has conducting various programme during the entire year like Kannada cultural programme, Astrology classes, Musical classes. They organized inter-class singing competition, fancy dress competition and mono act competition etc. in order to give opportunity to show the talent of the students of our school.

  • Library Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation
1. Smt.Vimala V. Shetty Chairperson
2. Shri. Sanathkumar J. Jain Secretary
3. Shri.Loknath A.Shetty Treasurer
4. Shri. Vasant N. Suvarna Member
5. Shri. Shivalingappa N. Soma Member
6. Shri. Satish V. Algur Member
7. Shri. Vyasamurthy B. Mugali Member
8. Shri.D.R.Salian Member
9. Shri.Gururaja Potnis Member
10. Prof. B.R. Deshpande Member
11. Prof. Sanjay Vasant Patki Member
12. Smt.Sunanda Shetty Member
13. Smt.Vani Vaidhya Member
14. Smt.Divya S.Shetty Member
15. Smt.Yogini Shetty Member
16. Smt.Anjali Torvi Member
17. Smt.Padma G Mulki Member
18. Smt. Shobha Rai Member
19. Smt. Jayanthi Shetty Member
20. Smt. Chandrika R. Salian Member
21. Smt. Devika Salian Member
22. Smt. Kusuma Kotian Member
23. Smt. Shanta Amin Member
24. Smt. Sumitra Bhat Member
25. Smt. Usha P.Joshi Member
26. Smt. Padmapriya Ballal Member
27. Shri.Dayanand Salian Member
28. Smt. Anita Poojary Member
29. Shri. D.R.Deshpande Member
30. Shri. Narayan Bangera Member
31. Smt. Devaki Kanchan Member